6 Haile Selassie Ave, South Ridge, Accra, Ghana.                  

  • Contact Time: Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm

  • Phone Number: 0800-000-700

  • Contact Mail: info@osp.gov.gh


The Governing Board Overview

The Governing Board consists of the Special Prosecutor, the Deputy Special Prosecutor, six institutional representatives from six (6) public anti-corruption, security and intelligence agencies, not below the rank of Director nominated by the heads of the respective agencies, and one (1) other people who is female representing the anti-corruption Civil Society Organizations. The Board elects its own chairperson from amongst its members other than the Special Prosecutor and the Deputy Special Prosecutor to; 
  1. formulate policies necessary for the achievement of the objects of the Office;
  2. ensure the proper and effective performance of the functions of the Office;
  3. advise the Special Prosecutor on the recruitment and selection of the Secretary and other senior staff of the Office;
  4. develop and monitor the implementation of a code of conduct for the staff of the Office; 
  5. facilitate cooperation between the Office and relevant national investigative bodies to ensure the proper and effective performance of the functions of the Office; and
  6. advice the Special Prosecutor on any policy matters that may be referred to the Board by the Special Prosecutor.
Mr. Kissi Agyebeng
Special Prosecutor
Ms. Cynthia Jane N.K. Lamptey
Deputy Special Prosecutor
Mrs. Linda Ofori-Kwafo
Rep. of Anti-Corruption Civil Society
Mr. Timothy Coleman
Rep. of Min. of National Security
Mad. Aba Jacqueline Opoku
Rep. of EOCO
Mr. Kofi Boadi A. Boakye
Rep. of Financial Intelligence Centre
Mr. Stephen Azantilow
Rep. of CHRAJ
COP. Wilfred Boahen Frimpong
Rep. of Ghana Police Service
Mr. Lawrence Ndaago Ayagiba
Rep. of Audit Service


 6 Haile Selassie Avenue, South Ridge, Accra



 Mon - Fri: 9:00 - 17:00